Helping communities during the Covid19 pandemic
Monday 4th May 2020
Overcoming social anxiety
Wednesday 29th Apr 2020
Starting a new life in Plymouth
Wednesday 15th Apr 2020
Positive Perspectives - A Positive Day
Thursday 27th Feb 2020
Positive Perspectives: supporting young people with their mental health
Monday 27th Jan 2020
2019 - What a year it's been
Friday 13th Dec 2019
National Lottery 25
Tuesday 29th Oct 2019
I appreciate life so much
Thursday 29th Aug 2019
Free in the forest
Friday 28th Jun 2019
Budding Designer and Business Woman
Thursday 30th May 2019
My whole life is different
Wednesday 17th Apr 2019
Social Fair North Devon
Tuesday 19th Mar 2019
Evaluation 2018 - Read All About It
Monday 4th Mar 2019
Open Doors International Language School Careers Fair
Wednesday 13th Feb 2019
Devon Does 'Get on Track'
Monday 28th Jan 2019